Searching...

menu
Login to your account
LOGIN VIA FACEBOOK
Password Reset

Sign Up

Write your contacts

    Check in time

    Check out time

    The new hotel of the chain in Germany

    Contacts

    Main Contacts

    Central office in Kiev

    0 800 304 500

    Free call within Ukraine

    18D, Teplovoznay Street
    Kiev, 02081, Ukraine

    Booking

    +38 044 536 12 11

    +38 067 570 65 49

    reservation@hg.reikartz.com

    Documents:

    doc@reikartz.com

    How to get to the Reikartz office:

    1. City train to the Left Bank station.
    2. Fixed-route taxi No 475 (from the Poznyaki metro station to the Sortirovochnaya Street direction). The stop is Zdolbunovskaya Street.
    3. Fixed-route taxi No 42 (from the Levoberezhnaya metro station to the Osokorky metro station direction). The stop is Lyubarskaya Street.
    View: All hotels Cities Brands

    Ukraine

    Cherkasy

    Optima Cherkasy

    6 Lazareva St., Cherkasy, 18001, Ukraine

    cherkassy.hotel@reikartz.com

    Cherkasy region

    VitaPark Aquadar

    Lisna St. 1, Manʼkivka, Cherkas'ka oblast, 20100, Ukraine

    aquadar.hotel@vitapark.com

    Chernihiv

    Reikartz Chernihiv

    22, Hetmana Polubotka st., Chernihiv, 14000, Ukraine

    chernihiv.hotel@reikartz.com

    Dnipro

    Reikartz Collection Dnepr

    53 Shevchenko St., Dnipro, 49000, Ukraine

    kaspiy.hotel@reikartz.com

    Ivano-Frankovsk

    Reikartz Park Hotel Ivano-Frankivsk

    the street, 146, Ivano-Frankivsk, 76000, Ukraine

    reception@parkhotel.com.ua

    Kamyanets-Podil'skyi

    Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky

    St. Starobulvarnaya, 2, Kamianets-Podilskyi, 32301, Ukraine

    kamianets.podilsky@reikartz.com

    Kharkiv

    Reikartz Kharkiv

    Ul. Garden, 4, Kharkov, 61002, Ukraine

    kharkiv.hotel@reikartz.com

    Kherson

    Optima Kherson

    Prospekt Ushakova, 43, Kherson, 73000, Ukraine

    optimakherson.hotel@reikartz.com

    Mariupol'

    Reikartz Mariupol

    Ul. George, 79, Mariupol, 87500, Ukraine

    mariupol.hotel@reikartz.com

    Mykolaiv

    Reikartz Continent Mykolaiv

    st. Admiral Makarov, 41, Nikolaev, 54001, Ukraine

    continent.hotel@reikartz.com

    Raziotel Nikotel Mykolaiv

    Central Avenue, 120, Nikolaev, 54001, Ukraine

    nikotel.hotel@raziotel.com

    Raziotel Marenero Odesa

    Chernomorskogo Kazachestva str, 23, Odessa, 65000, Ukraine

    marenero.hotel@hg.reikartz.com

    Pochaiv

    Reikartz Pochayiv

    Losyatinskaya str., 4, Pochayiv, Kremenets district, Ternopil region, 47025, Ukraine

    pochayiv.hotel@reikartz.com

    Rivne

    Optima Rivne

    Artema St., 9, Rivne, 33000, Ukraine

    rivne.hotel@reikartz.com

    Vinnytsia

    Optima Vinnytsia

    Kievskaya str, 50/1, Vinnitsa, 21000, Ukraine

    vinnytsia@hg.reikartz.com

    Zakarpattia

    Reikartz Carpaty

    Shevchenko str., 257, SMT. Zhdenievo, Volovets district, Zakarpattia oblast, Ukraine, 89120

    zhdenievo.hotel@hg.reikartz.com

    Reikartz Polyana

    Zhovtnevaya street, 25, Polyana, Svalyava district, Zakarpattia region, 89313, Ukraine

    polyana.hotel@reikartz.com

    Zaporizhia

    Reikartz Zaporizhia

    PR. Mayakovskogo, 19, Zaporozhye, 69035, Ukraine

    zaporizhia.hotel@reikartz.com

    Zhitomir

    Reikartz Zhytomyr

    Zamkovaya square 5/8, Zhytomyr, 10001, Ukraine

    zhytomyr.hotel@reikartz.com

    Kazakhstan

    Almaty

    Optima Almaty

    12 Zheltoksan str., Almaty, 050050, Republic of Kazakhstan

    optima.almaty@reikartz.kz

    Sweden

    Gothenburg

    Tidbloms Gothenburg

    23 Olskroksgstan, 416 66, Gothenburg, Sweden

    info@tidbloms.se

    Norrtelje

    Roslagen Norrtelje

    Stockholmsvagen 53 Norrtalje, Norrtalje 761 43, Sweden

    info@hotellroslagen.se

    Germany

    Berchtesgaden

    Reikartz Vier Jahreszeiten Berchtesgaden

    Maximilianstrasse 20, D-83471 Berchtesgaden, Germany

    vierjahreszeiten@reikartz.com


    photo

    Let me remind you that I am always at your service if you have any questions or suggestions related to the level of service at the Reikarz Hotel Group.

    I will also be grateful if you share your impressions about the rest in our hotels!

    Ziuzina Kateryna

    Hospitality director

    viber/whatsapp: +38 067 626 1224

    cco@hg.reikartz.com