Reserve room

captcha
Write your contacts

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Reviews hotel Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi (page2)

Vira Anedchenko

Vira Anedchenko

Let me remind you that I am always at your service if you have any questions or suggestions related to the level of service at the Reikarz Hotel Group. I will also be grateful if you share your impressions about the rest in our hotels!
Write a review
04.04.2011 Oswald Glockler

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Thank you very much for this comfortable stay. This is a nice hotel with a friendly staff. I will come again.
Details
04.04.2011 Н.Сухишвили

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Спасибо за гостеприимство, тёплый приём, уют, качество. Приятно было почувствовать себя как в отелях Европы. Национальный Балет Грузии «Сухишвили»
Details
11.02.2011 Amit and Regina

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Hello to everybody. I just want to tell you thatthe service here is outstanding! We are staing here for almost a month and we enjoy it very much. I specially want to thank Alexandra who is very polite and provides good service. Thank you.
Details
09.02.2011 Новикова Наталья

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Проживание в гостинице оставило наилучшие впечатления. В номере комфортно, тепло и уютно. Персонал отеля внимательный и предупредительный. Хорошая кухня и быстрое обслуживание в ресторане. Отличный сервис и адекватная стоимость проживания. Спасибо! Всех благ!
Details
09.02.2011 Арина И Андрей

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Я с мужем остались очень довольны Вашим заведением. Обслуживание отличное, кухня очень вкусная. Все стильно, качественно, благоприятная обстановка. Спасибо огромное! Мы из Одессы, но честно говоря, Вашщ отлеь и ресторан заслуживает уважение. Не везде в Одессетак чисто, аккуратно и вкусно, как у Вас! Молодцы!!! будем в вашем городе, обязательно остановимся у Вас. да, немаловажно - персонал дружелюбный и цены у Вас супер!!
Details
08.02.2011 Александр

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Проведение семинара в Reikartz Кировоград доставило массу приятных впечатлений.Отличный уровень обслуживания и отношения. Спасибо!
Details
01.10.2010

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Good hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Готель на вищому рівні, доброзичливий персонал, стерильна чистота,оперативність. Велике і щире дякую за вашу працю та піклування за нас.
Details
21.05.2010 Р. Н.

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Никогда не писал отзывы, даже при посещении выставок, но при контакте с Вашим персоналом, получил хороший заряд доброты и внимания. Сохраняйте его и дарите клиентам!!! Под впечатлением!
Details
21.05.2010 Любавин А.А.

Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi

Excellent hotel
Service
Cleanliness
Comfort
Food
Show more
Review
Вкусные завтраки. Приветливый персонал. Разнообразие блюд и напитков превзошло все ожидания! Гостиница Reikartz лучшая в городе, во многом благодаря ресторану!!! В следующий раз, приехав в Кировоград, выберем только Reikartz! Спасибо вам!
Details

Dear guests! Reikartz Kropyvnytskyi will continue to operate with enhanced security measures! If you have any additional questions you may also contact our central reservations office by phone: +38 (067) 570 65 49 or e-mail: reservation.hg@reikartz.com.

Room price includes: accommodation of your choice, buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking 300 m from the hotel, taxes (except for tourist tax). From April 1, 2019, depending on the price of a hotel room, the local council established a tourist tax rate of 0,1%, 0,25% or 0,5% for resident (domestic tourism) and 1% for non-resident (inbound tourism) of the minimum wage, established by law for January 1 of the reporting year for one person for each day of temporary accommodation of a person at the hotel.

Children up to 5 years are allowed to stay with their parents for free, with no extra beds provided. The cost of an extra bed for use by children over the age of 5 and by adults is 300 UAH, including breakfast.

captcha